Skip to main content

How can I delete my account?

Written by Dharma Worldwide

Your account and all associated information including your purchase history can be deleted by contacting support via chat. Once your account is deleted it cannot be recovered.

To delete your account, you must confirm your email address used to create the account, and that you want your account deleted which will permanently delete all account data and/or history.

Did this answer your question?